Home Consult

Joseph J. Reiter, Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath

Mr. Joseph J. Reiter receives Stetson College of Law’s most prestigious award

Mr. Joe Reiter has been selected to be the recipient of the Ben Willard Award.  This is the most prestigious award from the Stetson University School of Law. The award is bestowed upon graduates from the Stetson College of Law and have met very strict criteria that include

    1) Alumnus who has expended that extra effort to prevail for the benefit of the citizens of Florida.
    2) Humanitarian achievements have brought distinction to themselves and the College of Law
    3) Whose name will be permanently displayed on the Ben C. Willard Trophy, located at the College of Law

Past recipients include Congressman E. Clay Shaw, Professor Gardner Beckett, Senator John Grant, Judge Raphael Steinhardt, Dean Bruce Jacob.



Cases We Handle

Auto Accidents

Products Liability

Medical Malpractice

Additional Practice Areas