Testimonial Florida Personal Injury Reviews

November 19, 2019
5
My experience with Attorney Darla Keen was everything I had hoped for, and also with her Paralegal Ivette Sanchez, would HIGHLY RECOMMEND for all of your needs, can’t thank them enough.
- Terry
November 18, 2019
5
I would highly recommend Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath. I truly appreciate all that Christopher W. Kellam, and Mindy Fusca, has done for me. Mindy kept me Informed and updated on everything Important. They were very professional, honest, and carrying every step of the way through out my case. Thank you all for your hard work! It will be my pleasure to recommend you to my friends and family if they ever are in need of an attorney.
- Joshua
November 18, 2019
5
Thank you for providing such great service. I appreciate the hard work that was done on my case. Kathy Connor was very kind, helpful and patient throughout the entire process. She explained the process and kept me up to date with the status of my case. I will recommend this firm to all of my family and friends.
- Cassandre
November 14, 2019
5
I really appreciate all the help we got from Mindy Fusca, she helped us in the moment we needed it the most, she kept in constant communication with us and kept us updated on everything. We could not have done it without her.
- Gabriella
November 12, 2019
5
Matt Haynes and Jo Hunerberg are the best! Couldn’t have ask for a duel to have fighting for me!
- Gary
November 6, 2019
5
Very professional! I was so fortunate to have Atty. Trey Lytal and Mr. Bradshaw helping me. They are very sincere and they kept me updated every step of the way.
- Jermaine
November 5, 2019
5
This has to be one of if not the best law firm in South Florida. My experience from day one was FIRST CLASS, i dealt directly with Jason McIntosh, who was my attorney. He and his paralegal Jo, made my situation seem EASY. At no point in time was I frustrated or flustered, thanks to these two. I also had the pleasure of interacting with Cyndia Nicholson, who was also a delight to work with. These guys are the BIG LEAGUE. Top notch is an understatement when describing Jason McIntosh and this firm. 5 stars are just not enough.
- Johnnie
October 28, 2019
5
The personalized attention, legal advice, detailed explanations and commitment to excellence expressed by Jo Hunerberg and Lance Ivey, in handling our case, was extremely professional and very much appreciated. We would highly recommend their service to friends and family in need of their specialized legal assistance.
- Karen and Bruce
October 26, 2019
5
Thank you for providing such great service. I appreciate the hard work that was done on my case. Kathy Connor was very kind, helpful and patient throughout the entire process. She explained the process and kept me up to date with the status of my case. I will recommend this firm to all of my family and friends.
- Kassandre
October 24, 2019
5
Wonderful experience and very professional. Mrs Leslie Cooper is pleasent, accessible and professional. When Mrs Cooper worked on my case any questions and concern were answered immediately, she worked diligently to provide me with the attention, information and the best outcome.
- Johanna
October 24, 2019
5
My attorney Ms. Kelsey Burke and Mr. Robert Bradshaw did an amazing job handling my case. They were Professional, friendly, caring and very accessible when I had any questions. They kept me informed along the way. I would highly recommend Ms. Burke, Mr. Bradshaw and this Law Firm to anyone who needs an attorney. They truly do “fight for you rights”.
- Cindy
October 23, 2019
5
Great lawyers who really care, thank you Kevin Smith, Chris Kellam for all you have done and treated us so warmly and professionally. Also thanks to Jessica for all your kind efforts.
- Thomas
October 22, 2019
5
They worked very hard for my case. I thank you sincerely. Dan and Steve are great. Best law firm out there.
- Jamie W.
October 21, 2019
5
I am so grateful for your passion, dedication, and professionalism. Mr Kevin Smith and Mr Robert Bradshaw are truly the best lawyers I've ever worked with. Thank you so much! I can't tell you how much me and my family appreciate the amazing legal work you did on my behalf.
- Patricia
October 21, 2019
5
Mr. Nelson E. Baez I am so grateful for your passion, dedication, and professionalism. You and Mrs. Kim Simpson and your staff are truly the best. I can't tell you how much I appreciate the amazing legal work you did on our behalf. We highly recommend the Law Firm of Lytal Reiter Smith Ivey and Fronrath. Thank you so much!
- Douce
October 19, 2019
5
Where to begin? I've known Trey Lytal III and Robert Bradshaw for 15+ years now. They have both represented me in a couple of my auto cases and even relatives of mine. This law firm is always relentless at helping me out and making sure that I'm well taken care off with any injuries that I have sustained. Really down to earth folks that have treated me like family over the years. Always an absolute pleasure to be legally represented by this law firm. I fully recommend this firm to represent you in any auto case you may need legal representation on. Thank you always for the professional and courteous VIP treatment.
- Derrik
September 13, 2019
5
I had the pleasure of being represented by Kelsey Burke. Kelsey, and her team, were extremely professional and caring. They made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process! Thank you!
- Maggie
September 13, 2019
5
Chase Nugent and the whole team did an awesome job. They really care about their clients! They exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend Chase Nugent and his team!
- Susan
September 12, 2019
5
Attorney Burke and Mr Bradshaw did an amazing job working my case from Start to finish and i received an amount i wasn't expecting to receive. no case to big or small i promise you they will win them all. and i didn't have to go to court which was a plus on my end. Thank you guys for your hard work.
- Edward
August 30, 2019
5
Very positive experience. They were very thorough and communicative the entire process. Would definitely recommend
- Brianne
August 25, 2019
5
Chase Nugent was an incredible help and continues to be a valuable asset to the entire law industry, Great firm here!
- Talbot
August 19, 2019
5
I was lucky enough to have Jason McIntosh and Kim Simpson representing me following my car accident. The amount of care, attention and dedication that they took with my case is like nothing I have ever seen before. They were beyond supportive and took the time to answer my questions quickly. I had always heard that attorneys take forever to respond to calls or emails but not with this team. They made the process as smooth and stress-free as possible and while I would never recommend anyone get into an auto accident, I have to say if you find yourself in such a situation, you are in the best hands at this firm, particularly if you work with Jason and Kim.
- Kacey
August 7, 2019
5
Thank you to Steve Sanchez and every person involved in my case. Steve thoroughly explained to us what we could expect throughout the process and the possible outcomes of the case - both good and bad. He kept on top of everything and was able to negotiate a very fair settlement. I would highly recommend this firm.
- Vivian H.
August 3, 2019
5
I am working with Christopher Kellam. He has been very open and giving of all his information. I feel easy in the process.
- Reggie S
July 30, 2019
5
Kevin Smith and Darla Keen exhibited incredible dedication and professionalism throughout the duration our case. We were made to feel prioritized as clients—all our questions were answered, phone calls and emails were prompt, and we were kept informed during every step of the process. They were extremely gentle, compassionate, and sincere when dealing with our delicate case. Our family will be forever grateful for their knowledge and tireless legal work on our behalf.
- Evan Navarro
July 28, 2019
5
Kathy is absolutely amazing !! she provided me with great service even after my case, and I can't thank her enough for that. I highly recommend these lawyers!! they are definitely on it.
- Kayla Bien-Aime
July 27, 2019
5
I am so thankful to the incredible legal team of Matthew Haynes, Robert Bradshaw and their staff for working so diligently to win my case. They were always professional, courteous and determined to "right a wrong" which had been done to me. They listened to every word I said and did so with sympathy, understanding and compassion, which one needs after being in an accident where one has been "rear ended" quite heavily...resulting in permanent damage to me. The communication with Mr. Haynes and Mr. Bradshaw was always exceptional, especially in explaining details of the legal process. I highly recommend this Law Firm.
- Danielle Davidson
July 24, 2019
5
Highly recommended! A++
- Jessica Alperin
July 11, 2019
5
"Their service is like no other. My lawyers were always there when I needed to talk to them/needed advice on what to do with my care after my auto accident. I was frequently updated on details of my case and ultimately had an amazing outcome! I would highly recommend this business to anyone in need of wonderful, hardworking, dedicated lawyers!"
- Bianca V.
July 8, 2019
5
"Wonderful service by this firm...contact on regular basis regarding case...professional and genuine concern of client ...i would highly recommend this firm for any case you would want to pursue."
- Marti B.
July 2, 2019
5
Great team, always willing and ready to help do everything they can for the benefit of their clients. Also very friendly and helpful staff in the office, both over the phone and in person. Very thankful to have chosen their firm and for all of their help in my case. If you’re not sure what firm you can go with and trust, these are your people.
- Vanessa B.
June 26, 2019
5
After my auto accident, I relied on this firm to help me thru. Matt Haynes and Lisa French were professional, friendly and extremely helpful in guiding me thru this terrible experience. If ever i need help again (and i hope I do not) Mr. Haynes and Ms. French will be the first I call.
- Patrizia S.
June 25, 2019
5
Very professional and helpful! Lisa French did a great job responding to me as needed.Lance Ivey and the other attorneys were great!
- Steve L.
June 24, 2019
5
HANDS DOWN THE BEST FIRM IVE EVER DEALT WITH! They did a great job with my lawsuit. They always took my calls and responded to my emails promptly. Very friendly. With almost nothing to work with they got me paid for my injuries. I wouldn't use any other firm but them in the future. 10 stars!
- One Pelton
June 21, 2019
5
Awesome office! Joe reiter, Jim williams, Arlene and Cheryl are a great team.
- Tammy K.
June 20, 2019
5
Matthew Haynes represented me in a car accident case. He did a great job and (unlike most lawyers) he actually fought for me through a trial and cared. We won the case and I have no doubt it was entirely because he was representing me. He took the time to talk with me and go over every last detail. I highly recommend him to help you get through any legal issues you may have.
- Susan S.
June 10, 2019
5
Daniel Jensen is a experienced, knowledgeable attorney who is personable and professional. He cared about my well being, took vast interest in my overall medical care and inquired about my progress during treatment. I could not have chosen a better law firm to represent me and I’ll forever be grateful.
- Samantha
June 9, 2019
5
What an awesome EXPERIENCE having Kelsey burke as my attorney I would refer anyone to her great job she fights for what's right thank u again!
- Alexis
June 5, 2019
5
Mr. Reiter and Lisa French helped me through a very difficult time after I was in a car accident! They were always available to talk to me or would email me back within an hour! I am so happy I hired them for my case.
- Amy B
June 2, 2019
5
Honest and Professional! They work hard for you and fight for your rights! Jason has always been there for my entire family! Thank you all!
- Donato S.
May 29, 2019
5
After my first major auto accident, I relied heavily on this firm to guide me. I worked closely with Daniel Jensen and Robert Bradshaw who were both phenomenal! They were professional, courteous, timely, and relentless in pursuing what was fair for my case. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of related legal representation. Thank you Daniel and Robert for leading me through this process with compassion and working with the highest level of integrity! Well done!
Amanda Wheeler
May 28, 2019
5
Wonderful firm. They are smart, savvy and tenacious. Count on more than you expected. Thank you for all you have done.
- Sandra
May 24, 2019
5
Lisa French you are amazing THANK YOU SO MUCH with my case. LOVE LYTAL, REITER, SMITH, IVEY, & FRONRATH GROUP. They are the ones to call. Thank you again Lisa.
- JRL
May 6, 2019
5
Todd Fronrath, Teresa & the staff are exceptional professionals who go above and beyond their duties to advocate for their clients. They demonstrate how a law firm should be run. If the situation arises, this firm will be my first call for advice.
- Valeria B.
May 1, 2019
5
Nothing but an amazing experience with this law firm! I was able to heal mentally & physically while they handled everything else for me- with ease. Would definitely recommend or come back if needed! Special thank you to my lawyer Christopher K. & Mindie F. You two are great!
- Kayla Elliott
April 27, 2019
5
They (Jason/Kim/Cyndia) are an awesome team! They worked hard for highest settlements and achieved the ultimate goal pre-suit!! I could not say enough about their professional experience with PI cases. They're recommended even by competitors! I hope to never need their services for an accident, BUT if so that's why I keep them in my contacts and refer them to you or anyone that has been injured.
- Ja Russell
April 12, 2019
5
This firm was very hard working, efficient, fast, and kept me in the loop of every detail of my case. I highly recommend them. My girl Amarys Reyes was amazing!! She is a true professional in every sense of the word. She went out of her way to make sure I understood my case and the legal processes. She worked very hard to win my case, not backing down a bit to the insurance company we were dealing with. At one point I called her "My favorite person on earth." lol This woman is a superhero, and this firm is extremely lucky to have her on board.
- Vince G.
April 2, 2019
5
Lytal Reiter and Steven Sanchez has done a fantastic job representing me in a personal injury case, I cannot be more pleased with their professionalism and the overall outcome, if you have the unfortunate event of an accident, have the good sense and good fortune to have great attorneys like them on your side. Thank you again!
- JL Rose
March 14, 2019
5
I had an absolutely pleasant experience with this law firm. The lawyers and other staff were always available to chat via email or phone. Communication is key and this law firm was exceptionally good at explaining detailed information to help me better understand my situation and the plan moving forward. They were always honest and forthcoming about the situation at hand. This law firm truly cares about their clients and it shows in each aspect of their interaction with you. I would definitely recommend this law firm to anyone I know!
- Emily R.
March 8, 2019
5
Wonderful experience. They completely handled my daughters case while I focused on her recovery. It was painless and effortless on my part, which is a blessing as a busy working mom. Great team and I couldn’t be happier.
- Jonelle R.
February 26, 2019
5
(Written on behalf of Jean Hepburn and family)……. After my Mom’s fall at a local restaurant, and wanting to avoid stress dealing directly with the insurance company, Robert Bradshaw and his assistant, Deb, were able to pick up the pieces and bring the case to a closure without having to go to court. Robert ALWAYS called me with updates. I NEVER had to call him. The entire process was stress-free for my family, and we are incredibly grateful! We would definitely recommend LRSIF law firm! (10 stars wouldn't have been enough!)
- Georgina
February 18, 2019
5
The car was totaled. My body was banged up. Their courteousness and responsiveness to my wishes and case standing were always of top priority. A stand-up law firm that fights for your rights. I highly recommend LRSIF.
- Brian
February 11, 2019
5
Matthew Haynes and Lisa French went above and beyond to help me get the justice I deserved after a car accident. They fought for me and always kept me in the loop. So thankful for them.
- Danielle
January 26, 2019
5
The team was very professional and attentive to take care of my personal recovery from my car accident. All of my questions were answered and they were able to get my settlement pretty quick.
- Juan
January 20, 2019
5
I want to personally thank Matthew E. Haynes, Lisa French and the rest of the staff for settling my case so promptly in my favor. I would highly recommend your firm.
- Stanley
January 9, 2019
5
I worked closely with Robert Bradshaw, FRP throughout this tedious process. He never failed to answer my emails and calls and guided me through the maze of medical diagnostics with sensitivity. This case finally came to a satisfactory close with Mr. Smith, Mr. Nugent and Mr. Bradshaw's supportive professionalism. I highly recommend this firm.
- Cora Ciaffone
December 11, 2018
5
From shortly after my accident, Attorney Todd Fronrath and Paralegal Tree Krellner stepped in with support, answers and action to handle the process and manage my claim. Numerous insurance challenges were patiently and deliberately addressed resultlng in a positive Settlement. I highly recommend their services!
- Tammy A
November 28, 2018
5
Matthew Haynes has helped my family put closure to a nightmare of a lawsuit with the best results possible.He will be the strongest advocate you could ever hope for! I would highly recommend this law firm for their integrity, kindness, advocacy for their clients and on point results. Thank you.
- Monique
November 21, 2019
5
I had the pleasure of having Daniel Jensen as my attorney and Robert Bradshaw as my paralegal for my recent auto accident case. I truly could not have chosen a better attorney. Mr. Jensen always treated me with the utmost respect. He had exceptional communication skills and never once left me in the dark; he made sure I knew what was going on every step of the way. Mr. Jensen putforth great effort to always be available when I needed him. As a person, he has phenomenal character- kind, patient, caring, and listens to his clients. When I didn’t exactly understand the law lingo, he would easily explain it to where I felt informed enough to make adequate decisions. Mr. Bradshaw was wonderful as well; he always kept me up to date with the progress of the case. I know behind the scenes Mr. Jensen and Mr. Bradshaw both worked very hard and took care of all the details of the case for me. This led to a favorable outcome for me and I could not be happier with the results of my case and my experience with Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath. Thank you again!
- Karisa
October 28, 2018
5
A highway accident totaled my car and left me with pain and stress, but the professionalism and level of care of this firm put me at ease. Robert Bradshaw and his assistant Debbie constantly kept me updated on new developments and were always there to answer questions about my case.Robert fought with not only the other person's insurance, but with mine as well, and helped me get through it all. This firm is unlike any other!!!
- Serge
October 13, 2018
5
I was so lucky in having Trey Lytal and Chase Nugent as my attorney's in my injury case. They along with Robert Bradshaw worked so hard and professionally to make sure my case came to a successful conclusion without having to go to court. They always kept me well informed and it always clear that there clients come first and I have come to think of Trey, Chase and Rob as friends rather than just my attorney's. I cannot recommend this Law Firm highly enough.
- Carl
September 28, 2018
5
Bill Williams and Amarys were instrumental in not only negotiating a large settlement, but also in coaching me through the challenging process of accident litigation in Florida. They were gentle, encouraging and patient with me, thoroughly professional and personable. You want these folks representing you - not just for the win, but to help make this unpleasant process easier.
- Jen
June 16, 2018
5
I am thoroughly impressed with the work of Mr. Lytal and Mr. Sanchez. Without discussing too many details, the circumstances surrounding my case weren't ideal, but these two gentlemen were able to allow me to get the best care following my accident and the most money in my pocket! Above all else, there's nothing quite like working with genuine, good-hearted men.
- Leah-Beth Colee
June 14, 2018
5
I wanted to drop a quick note about my experience, Mindie Fusca was there for me through my whole process, from the day we met, to the end of the situation and I never had to do a thing. In the beginning of my case (auto accident) after I made contact with Mrs. Fusca she met with me at my home explained what would happen and what I needed to do. Whenever I was questioned or asked about my injuries or case I referred them to her and I never heard another thing. I just wanted to thank her and the firm for being very professional and for the help I needed in this time.
- Dennis Thies
June 12, 2018
5
If your reading this you are probably in the same position I was in. I had a horrible accident at no fault of my own. Landed me in the hospital for a prolonged period of time. The accident impacted my live and I wasn't able to walk for almost six months. Surgery after Surgery. I work with attorneys everyday for a living and thought this would be an easy issue to resolve and my medical bills would be taken care of. The accident was captured on video surveillance and at least to me couldn't have been any clearer, but I was wrong. The first attorney I had basically gave up after I refused to settle for a third of what my medical bills were. It would have forced me into bankruptcy. I went to a second personal injury attorney who was highly recommend. After two years of working with her, she bailed on me. Told me the case would have to go to trial and firm wasn't willing to spend the money. In comes Lance Ivey. Mr. Ivey was extremely confident and knowledgeable. Mr. Ivey had a great deal of resources which just isn't possible with other firms. He literally showed no fear. Between Mr. Ivey, Lisa French his paralegal and investigator and Lisa Elliot his legal assistant every aspect of case went smoothly and was equitably resolved. This is after FIVE YEARS of fighting and three law firms. I can't thank Mr. Ivey and team enough.
- John Viola
May 23, 2018
5
When I had my accident I was told to give Kelsey Burke a call, I did and the end result was a great experience. Kelsey Burke and her team did an outstanding job on my case. I really appreciate all the hard work that was done. Once again thank you very much.
- Elaine P Hamilton
May 18, 2018
5
We felt confident being represented by true professionals during the process, and ultimately, completely satisfied with the results of our cases.
- Frank Roca
May 14, 2018
5
I worked with Kevin Smith and Robert Bradshaw. Fantastic and honest people. Answered all of our questions and was able to get a settlement. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks for your help!
- Margarita Rivera
May 12, 2018
5
DREAM TEAM! Those are the words I think of when I think about how blessed I was to have Nelson Baez and Kimberly Simpson working hard to help me receive the proper medical attention and compensation for my pain and suffering after my car accident one year ago. It has been a tough process, but thankfully I had my dream team by my side every step of the way. Plus, their excellent service did not just stop with me, but included both my family and my children, who were going through a tough time as well. Kim and Nelson saw how this weighed on me and offered us not just resources, but genuine compassion. And for this, we will always be grateful.
- Keisha Beaubrun
May 10, 2018
5
I truly Appreciate Mr Lytal, Mr. Sanchez, Ana Fernandez and all the staff for helping me with my case, they treated me like family and made sure I had all the medical care neccesary to help me get back to my usual life!! I would recommend them!! They fought for my rights and made sure I received all the compensation I deserved for going through all the pain and suffering. Thank you guys for everything, now I can get back on track and live my life and make the best out of it!! You're the best!!
- Bayron Fernandez
May 9, 2018
5
Kevin Smith and Kathy Connors have helped me and family members over the years. I put all of my trust into their hands. They are amazing at what they do. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. They are the most honest and hard working team. They shoot everything straight. If I have a question or concern they are quick to get back to me. They are very reliable and have exceeded my expectations. If I could give them 10 stars I would.
- Jennifer
April 27, 2019
5
I would like to thank the law firm and especially Chase Nugent and his team for taking care of me after my accident they deserve a 5 star rating. I would recommend Lytel,Reiter,Smith,Ivey,Fronrath they took care of me like I was apart of the family. Thank you so much
- John V. Tequesta FL.
April 27, 2018
5
Dear Amarys, I am very please for your Profesional attention and special treatment during the course of my case, I will always recommend your Firm as the Best in Florida, I love the way you Honor your slogan For your Rights . Thanks and the Greatest Success!
- Ruth Chacan
April 26, 2018
5
I worked with Jo Hunerberg and Chase Nugent. Great service and never wondered what was the status of my case. They are hard working individuals and I see its a culture at Lytal Reiter, because all of the ones I came in contact with showed the utmost respect and professionalism. They truly fight for your rights. Thank you.
- F.Mitchell
April 23, 2018
5
Called throughout the whole period of the case just to see how I was doing and kept me in the loop as well not just a lawyer but a new friend.
- Willie
April 4, 2018
5
I worked with Vicky Wainright pertaining to my case. She was a pleasure to work with because of her professional manner and wisdom pertaining to my specific case, She kept me informed of every detail and progression of my case. Great work ethics and couldn't be more pleased with the final outcome. Great job !!!!!!!
- Kenneth Crawford
March 15, 2018
5
Kevin Smith and Robert Bradshaw were absolutely incredible to work with! They walked us through the entire legal process from day one until was the case was completed, ultimately winning our lawsuit. They treated us with respect and made a very difficult time for us much easier. Although you hope to never have to go through an ordeal like we did, it was wonderful to have such a competent and knowledgeable team advocating for us. We couldn't say enough great things about Kevin and Robert and would highly recommend them!
- Garrett and Suzanne Arnold
March 2, 2018
5
Robert Bradshaw was Fantastic! He is filled with sympathy & empathy alike! He fought hard for me in every way possible and I am forever grateful. I'd send friends, family & net workers to this agency all day. THANK YOU!
- Asia Conklin
February 26, 2018
5
Very pleased! Steve Sanchez was amazing! I've dealt with a lot of attorneys in the past and have to say this was the best experience I ever had!!
- Michael Calandrillo
February 23, 2018
5
Attorney Lance Ivey, and Jo Hunerberg, did an exceptional job on my PI case. Both were extremely professional and personable. Excellent communication was key for me, and felt like a life line through an extremely challenging circumstance. Lance was responsive whenever I needed to inquire with him directly. Jo went above and beyond in assisting me, every step of the way. Best choice I made, leaving the first Attorney firm who did nothing, and acting on a referral to Lance from an Attorney friend of mine. The silver lining in adversity, was having Lance and Jo representing me.
- Gretchen R
February 21, 2018
5
Thank you for all of your help in handling my case. It was a long, tough journey that seemed never ending, but in the end there was a light at the end of the tunnel!
- Nicole
February 20, 2018
5
Kelsey Burke is a fantastic attorney. From the very start she explained the whole process and showed great care for my case. This was my first time ever using legal services and she made it a very pleasant experience. Kelsey and her team kept me constantly updated and was always available to answer any of my concerns or questions. If you are in need of an excellent lawyer... look no further.
- Carlton
February 9, 2018
5
Ms. Burke and her team were extremely professional and truly caring. She was always available for any questions I had and fought diligently for my case.
- Leyla Pazos
February 5, 2018
5
I cannot thank these people enough. By financial standards, my case was small, but to me it was life altering. I was never made to feel small or that my case was of no concern. Even though i was passed on to different people during the different steps of said litigation, every person i spoke to stayed in contact with me to the final settlement, which in my view yielded me the most favorable results I could have hoped for. A special thanks to Kathy Conner, who drove 3 and a half hours to get a signature from me when i was 2 injured to travel, and sent that extra text right when i had given up. Y'all are the class of the field, and any one that has you as representation, has a fighting chance if not the upper hand. Thanks once again.
- Ryan Dempsey
January 29, 2018
5
Contact Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath for any accident related injury. They are very professional and superior with due diligence especially working with Kim Simpson and Jason McIntosh. Slip and fall injuries are very hard to prove in Florida. Through the hard work of Kim and Jason, my case was settled out of court!
- Patty Averette
January 19, 2018
5
Excellent service from Mr. Ivey, & Ms. French. I just want to thank you both. Mr. Ivey is one of the best I have ever seen and he was amazing with our case. Thank you again
- Eddie
December 27, 2017
5
I had an accident and received help from this firm from one Chase M Nugent. I am very satisfied with the results and more importantly the process in which it happened. Mr Nugent met with me immediately after and made sure I stayed informed on all of my options and that I received the help I could. I am grateful to Mr Nugent and this firm in general, thank you all!
- Jareb B
December 20, 2017
5
Kevin Smith and Kathy Connor are extremely knowledgeable and experienced. They ask the right questions and provide superb service and communication throughout the entire process. They worked quickly to settle my case and make sure I was compensated in a timely manner. Thank You!
- Matthew Bier
December 5, 2017
5
Jason mcintosh and his team of paralegals, Kimberly Simpson and Jo hunerberg went above and beyong for my case. They were constantly at work collecting information, seeking me medical assistance with top rated professionals and my favorite part, calling me to see how I was doing throughout my day. They were very attentive to my needs and my schedule. I wouldn't recommend any other team to anyone in need of such assistance other than Jason and his team. I barely had to do anything at all. Once again, thank you guys for you assistance..it was greatly appreciated. If anyone needs your help, I will definitely recommend the Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath group and of course have them go see Jason Macintosh. Absolutely astonishing work guys...thank you again!
- Delroy Gilpin
November 30, 2017
5
Mr Jim Keeley has helped me immensely from day 1. He has been available to answer all my questions and keep me informed on my case. He takes a personal interest in his work and it shows. I can't thank Mr Keeley enough. He feels like a friend with his compassion.I highly recommend Lytal,Reiter,Smith, Ivey&Fronrath; for your legal services.
- Albert John Ostrowski
November 29, 2017
5
Kevin Smith & Robert Bradshaw are amazing & such a pleasure to work with. They made a very unpleasant and painful experience so much easier to deal with! I would recommend them highly!
- Jenny Grebow
November 27, 2017
5
Excellent service and very aggressive. I couldn't of asked for a more professional and trustworthy law firm.
- Max Pearson
November 22, 2017
5
I would like to thank everyone involved in the settlement of my auto accident personal injury case. Lance Ivey and his staff were fantastic. A special thanks to Jim Keeley. Jim took many 7:00 AM calls from me. I was very upset with the amount of the offers, due to pre existing conditions. It appeared that after paying the medical liens I would end up with nothing. Jim suggested to me to separate the injuries. Taking that suggestion from Jim, and with the powerful letters and negotiations of Lance I was able to settle, and keep a substantial portion. Thank you, Robert Conrad
- Robert Conrad
November 21, 2017
5
Excellent, superior service s provided by Kevin Smith and Kathy Connor. Kathy and Kevin returned phone calls promptly and produced fantastic results. Thank you to both Kevin and Kathy, I appreciate the excellent service. Very appreciate and grateful.
- Arlene Scott
November 21, 2017
5
Kevin Smith and Kathy Connor provided professional and trustworthy service. I highly recommend this firm to everyone.
- Zack Anise
November 10, 2017
5
Kelsey and Kim are amazing, I had the best experience here, they were all so very helpful. They would always keep me informed of my case. They have gone over and beyond to assist me and providing me with the best service. I would definitely be referring family and friends to this office. This place is the best they are professional and so approachable. Thanks again.
- Merlande
November 3, 2017
5
Amaris was wonderful through all the duration of my case, she was really helpful, patient, and answer all my questions. I would highly recommend her.
- SOLANGE M VALCARCEL
November 2, 2017
5
My attorney, Kelsey Burke, erased any hesitations I had working with a lawyer. She is professional, sincere, and truly there to help her clients. She kept in great communication with me throughout my case (regarding a vehicle accident) and I trusted that she was doing everything she could on my behalf. I, without a doubt, would refer anyone to her in the future!
- Nazmina Mohammed
November 2, 2017
5
Matthew Haynes did a phenomenal job handling my case with the best outcome I could hope for. I was going thru most difficult time in my life with our family due to my husbands death.Mr . Haynes guided us thru everything with such ease, professional, kindness & compassion.He was our pillar of strength when our family, children weren't strong enough to fight . I would highly recommend Matthew Haynes as the best attorney to fight for your rights. My family & I are so grateful. Thank you , ML
- Monique lacher
October 26, 2017
5
Steve Sanchez was wonderful to work with and always kept my husband and I updated on both our cases and answered every question we had. I would highly recommend Steve and your law firm to my friends and family.
- MICHELE JURDAK

FREE CASE EVALUATION 5 Simple Steps To A Free Case Review

1 NAME
2 PHONE
3 EMAIL
4 STATE
5 CASE DESCRIPTION