Important Notice: Safety has always been a priority at Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath. To ensure that you have complete access to our firm without leaving the safety of your home, you can call, use the chat service online, Facetime, or use other video conferencing such as ZOOM in order to communicate with an attorney. Our goal is to ensure you have access to justice in your time of need and at the same time protect the public and staff from any unneeded exposure.

Testimonials Florida Personal Injury Reviews

July 27, 2020
5
Amazing service they provide, specifically from Bill Williams and his daily effort to get me what I deserved. His communication was unbelievable and I could not have been more happy with the settlement. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a personal injury lawyer and couldn't be more thankful.
- Payne McIntosh
July 31, 2020
5
I've had the honor to to be represented by the law firm, Lytal Reiter Smith Ivey and Fronrath. Mr Steven Sanchez and his team has been with me throughout my pain, and suffering from this fall that happen to me last year! they are very kind, respectful, and excellent attitude! they care for their customers and let you know all the details...I truly appreciate their time with me and my family! THANK YOU so much and will always recommend this firm to anyone!
- Carmen
July 28, 2020
5
Amazing service they provide, specifically from Bill Williams and his daily effort to get me what I deserved. His communication was unbelievable and I could not have been more happy with the settlement. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a personal injury lawyer and couldn't be more thankful.
- Payne McIntosh
July 28, 2020
5
Attorney Trey Lytal and Robert Bradshaw FRP, Did a great job on our case, they where Professional, courteous, and walked us through the whole process from beginning to end. We appreciate how prompt they where on any questions that we had. Without there help the insurance company would’ve denied any benefits that we deserved. Thanks again to a wonderful team.
- Joe Trenga
July 27, 2020
5
I want to thank you and your team for how you took care of my case file # 19/xxxx. Also, I would like to tell you how happy I was with Robert Bradshaw, FRP. He did such a great job. I felt confident in his professionalism right from the beginning, and he walked us through every step of the way. If I or anyone I know every need legal services, I will direct them to you. Thanks again , and please let Rob know how much we appreciate having him on our side.
- Joseph
July 14, 2020
5
I was introduced to this firm from my doctor and Steven Sanchez was fantastic and so kind and responsive. Once he was done it was handed over to Trent Swift and he was very professional and a very positive experience closing the case. I highly recommend this firm to handle cases.
- JLR
June 17, 2020
5
I hired Matt Haynes to handle an auto accident for my dad. His knowledge, helpfulness, & positive outlook simply can't be beat! The majority of my dealings were with his paralegal, Jo, & she is absolutely amazing! My dad's case was handled professionally & efficiently, & all of our questions were answered thoroughly. This firm definitely made it a much easier & smoother road for us! I can't recommend them enough!
- Heather H
June 15, 2020
5
Excellent law firm! Highly recommend them. Specifically, Todd Fronrath who is an amazing attorney and a wonderful human being. Kudos to Tree Krellner-his assistant!
- Giovanna
May 24, 2020
5
Attorney Daniel Jensen represented me after I was a passenger in a car accident. Dan and his team were incredible in getting me the settlement I deserved as quickly as possible. This firm makes all clients feel important and prioritized. I recommend them to all of my family and friends, and I will definitely hire them again to represent me, if needed, in the future. Thanks again!
- Jess
May 24, 2020
5
I worked with Kelsey Burke and Jo Hunerberg and they were extremely professional and responsive from beginning to end. They always kept me informed of the progress of my case. I had access to them via cell phone anytime day or night. I couldn't ask for a better team to work on my case. I'm extremely happy with the outcome and would highly recommend them to anyone in the future.
- Leanne
May 20, 2020
5
I wish to recognize the quality work and professionalism that I experienced working with attorney Dan Jensen and his team at Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey and Fronrath. The entire process was fully explained and benchmarks were communicated to me monthly. I was a full partner in decision making and Dan and his team worked seamlessly till the final product was achieved! I cannot thank them enough and I highly recommend Dan Jensen. He is an absolutely outstanding attorney.
- Sharen
May 19, 2020
5
My husband and I really had an amazing experience and we both appreciate the firm for their hard word and loyalty, I'm sure we made the best decision by choosing Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey and Frontrath, I personally recommend any one that has an issue to reach out to the firm , they are indeed experienced and will bring back the very best results. I truly thank you for your services hard work pays off , your rates a five with my husband and it was a pleasure doing business with you.
- M. Av
May 11, 2020
5
Bill Williams is one of a kind. Bill unlike other attorneys tells you up front if your case is worth proceeding. Bill will not take your money if he feels your case is not winnable. I have had experience with many attorneys and I highly recommend Bill as the most fair, highly talented, and knowledgeable attorney you will ever meet. Bill and his staff give you the attention you need when involved in a lawsuit. Thank you Bill for your help.
- Margaret
May 7, 2020
5
My experience with Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey, & Fronrath was very comforting. I was in a situation that was out of my control, the lawyers in this firm was able to give me back my control. They were very communicative from the beginning and truly cared about my well being. They did everything to help me and always were available to answer all my questions. I will recommend this law firm to anyone in need. The trust that I was given by the people working so hard on my case was amazing.
- Mariah
May 6, 2020
5
My experience with my Lawyer Mr.Hayes and his paralegal Leslie was outstanding. They kept me abreast on every step relating to my case. Leslie was a pleasure to work with! She is attentive, caring, knows her stuff and is very diligent. Thank you for guiding me through the process and looking out for my best interest!
- Jasmine
May 6, 2020
5
Matt and Leslie were professional and caring at all times. I was completely satisfied with how my son's needs were understood and responded to. The result was a success.
- Yessenia
April 30, 2020
5
Lisa French was amazing! She helped me with my case every step of the way. Her service was exceptional and very professional. She explained everything to me and worked so hard to get the medical bills taken care of. I am so happy everything turned out well for me.
- AG
April 30, 2020
5
Kathy was very helpful with all my needs. Her service was superb. I definitely would recommend her.
- Camilla
April 30, 2020
5
Robert Bradshaw and the whole practice was so helpful in my case. They are very kind and only have your best interest at heart!!
- Tricia
April 16, 2020
5
Ms. Burke and Mrs. French gave me a wonderful experience with them. They were professional, they communicate everything with me. there were nothing I didn’t know about my case I will recommend this firm to anyone I know.
- Kadean M.
April 16, 2020
5
Chase did an excellent job explaining the process of filing a lawsuit and educated me on what to expect as the case moved forward.I was welcomed and made to feel comfortable asking questions throughout the experience. Knowing that he and his staff members were very supportive and were genuinely looking out for my well-being was reassuring and gave me peace of mind. I would highly recommend hiring Chase as well as the firm in general to anyone who needs an attorney.
- Cheryl
March 13, 2020
5
They were very efficient, stayed on top of my case, with updates weekly. They were very helpful in getting all the information needed for my case. The hospital was really hard to work with. They did not want to release information about my care. Lisa French was a big help in getting them to release my records. I could not be more thankful for all the help I received. thank you so much for all who helped in my case.
- Darell
March 11, 2020
5
OUTSTANDING TEAM !!!! OUTSTANDING QUICK AND BREATH TAKING RESULTS ....REPRESENTATION AT IT"S BEST....THANK YOU , WOLF.
- Wolf
March 5, 2020
5
I had the pleasure of being represented by Kelsey Burke and Leslie Cooper and they were amazing. Very professional and on top of everything. Their patience and ability to help me understand the process was more than helpful 10/10 for me . Thank you!
- Mike J.
March 5, 2020
5
Kevin Smith and Robert Bradshaw, are one heck of a team. I have been a client for over 6 years and they are professional, friendly they listen and they get the job done. I have referred my friends and family to them and we have not been disappointed. Please visit them if you are looking for an honest and professional attorney. Kevin and Robert and team thank you for taking care of my family.
- Margarita R.
February 9, 2020
5
Kevin Smith and Leslie Cooper are both top notch experienced professionals. Leslie is very responsive and a delight to work with. Couldn’t be more satisfied. Thank you.
- Maria B.
February 7, 2020
5
Afternoon my car accident I was stressed out with how to handle things. After my first call to Mr.Sanchez all that stressed was taken away. Mr. Lytal and Mr. Sanchez handled my case quickly and professionally. Every message was answered quickly and professionally. Hopefully I’ll never be in this situation again, but if I am I know who I will call.
- Tiffany S
January 31, 2020
5
After being involved in accident, I quickly learned I was not equipped to deal with the insurance companies. I felt much better after meeting with Lance Ivey and his team. In mediation I wouldn't want anyone else but Lance by my side. I was very happy with my settlement and grateful to Lance and his team.
- Joe J.
January 30, 2020
5
Great people to work with and always responded. Happy with my settlement amount. Kimberly Simpson, the paralegal, was thorough and acted almost immediately when I had questions. My attorney, Nelson Baez, regularly communicated with me and gave me with the information needed to make the best decisions during the process. I would highly recommend this team and the firm to anyone.
- Peter Nellessen
January 29, 2020
5
Jo and Chase were amazing! From our first phone call we were treated very professionally and respectfully. They took the time to meet with us and explain how everything would work to get our medical bills taken care of. Jo kept us up to date on everything and the matter was settled very quickly. The entire office is personable and professional. I'm pretty sure our case was not a huge one for them but we never felt like we were unimportant. Thank you Jo and Chase for taking care of our daughter and getting the bills paid!
- Tammy H.
January 28, 2020
5
Everyone at the Law Firm has been fantastic, supportive and full of good information. Mr. Haynes and Lisa worked diligently to handle my issues with professionalism. My expectations were set accordingly and Thank You for your representation during a very stressful time period of my life.
- P Reisiger
January 13, 2020
5
With Lytal Reiter Smith Ivey & Fronrath, on my side working toward a positive outcome, of my case settlement, my stresses were calmed, and I was given a sense of comfort in my decision to hire this firm to represent me. All the staff and professionally experienced and knowledgeable attorneys, such as my own attorney, Mathew Haynes, teamed with, paralegal/investigator Emilia Jo Hunerberg, in a short time, my case settled quickly and justice prevailed. If in need of legal help, I strongly recommend Lytal Reiter Smith Ivey and Fronrath attorneys at law.
- Thomas
January 4, 2020
5
Best decision I made choosing these trial lawyers! Made a horrible situation bearable!! I want to thank them for being honest, compassionate during a very difficult time, very professional and very easy to communicate with!! I want to also give a huge thank you to Kathryn Connor for being such a rock in my time of need!! I think/know this team will not disappoint in your time of need if you choose this group!! Thank you Kevin Smith and Kathryn Connor for all your help!!!
- Kelly
December 17, 2019
5
From the moment I spoke to Joe Reiter and his astute paralegal-Lisa French, my stress level subsided and I knew that I would be taken care of and treated fairly & w/respect. From being answered either immediately or by end of day with an email or personal phone call to doing everything possible to researching my options and staying on top of the doctors, hospital and insurance the effort was enormous-always! Face to face meetings were never an issue either. I'm so glad I was referred to this firm by another happy client who also received an above average settlement, thank you so much Joe Reiter & Lisa
- Jill
November 19, 2019
5
My experience with Attorney Darla Keen was everything I had hoped for, and also with her Paralegal Ivette Sanchez, would HIGHLY RECOMMEND for all of your needs, can’t thank them enough.
- Terry
November 18, 2019
5
I would highly recommend Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath. I truly appreciate all that Christopher W. Kellam, and Mindy Fusca, has done for me. Mindy kept me Informed and updated on everything Important. They were very professional, honest, and carrying every step of the way through out my case. Thank you all for your hard work! It will be my pleasure to recommend you to my friends and family if they ever are in need of an attorney.
- Joshua
November 18, 2019
5
Thank you for providing such great service. I appreciate the hard work that was done on my case. Kathy Connor was very kind, helpful and patient throughout the entire process. She explained the process and kept me up to date with the status of my case. I will recommend this firm to all of my family and friends.
- Cassandre
November 14, 2019
5
I really appreciate all the help we got from Mindy Fusca, she helped us in the moment we needed it the most, she kept in constant communication with us and kept us updated on everything. We could not have done it without her.
- Gabriella
November 12, 2019
5
Matt Haynes and Jo Hunerberg are the best! Couldn’t have ask for a duel to have fighting for me!
- Gary
November 6, 2019
5
Very professional! I was so fortunate to have Atty. Trey Lytal and Mr. Bradshaw helping me. They are very sincere and they kept me updated every step of the way.
- Jermaine
November 5, 2019
5
This has to be one of if not the best law firm in South Florida. My experience from day one was FIRST CLASS, i dealt directly with Jason McIntosh, who was my attorney. He and his paralegal Jo, made my situation seem EASY. At no point in time was I frustrated or flustered, thanks to these two. I also had the pleasure of interacting with Cyndia Nicholson, who was also a delight to work with. These guys are the BIG LEAGUE. Top notch is an understatement when describing Jason McIntosh and this firm. 5 stars are just not enough.
- Johnnie
October 28, 2019
5
The personalized attention, legal advice, detailed explanations and commitment to excellence expressed by Jo Hunerberg and Lance Ivey, in handling our case, was extremely professional and very much appreciated. We would highly recommend their service to friends and family in need of their specialized legal assistance.
- Karen and Bruce
October 26, 2019
5
Thank you for providing such great service. I appreciate the hard work that was done on my case. Kathy Connor was very kind, helpful and patient throughout the entire process. She explained the process and kept me up to date with the status of my case. I will recommend this firm to all of my family and friends.
- Kassandre
October 24, 2019
5
Wonderful experience and very professional. Mrs Leslie Cooper is pleasent, accessible and professional. When Mrs Cooper worked on my case any questions and concern were answered immediately, she worked diligently to provide me with the attention, information and the best outcome.
- Johanna
October 24, 2019
5
My attorney Ms. Kelsey Burke and Mr. Robert Bradshaw did an amazing job handling my case. They were Professional, friendly, caring and very accessible when I had any questions. They kept me informed along the way. I would highly recommend Ms. Burke, Mr. Bradshaw and this Law Firm to anyone who needs an attorney. They truly do “fight for you rights”.
- Cindy
October 23, 2019
5
Great lawyers who really care, thank you Kevin Smith, Chris Kellam for all you have done and treated us so warmly and professionally. Also thanks to Jessica for all your kind efforts.
- Thomas
October 22, 2019
5
They worked very hard for my case. I thank you sincerely. Dan and Steve are great. Best law firm out there.
- Jamie W.
October 21, 2019
5
I am so grateful for your passion, dedication, and professionalism. Mr Kevin Smith and Mr Robert Bradshaw are truly the best lawyers I've ever worked with. Thank you so much! I can't tell you how much me and my family appreciate the amazing legal work you did on my behalf.
- Patricia
October 21, 2019
5
Mr. Nelson E. Baez I am so grateful for your passion, dedication, and professionalism. You and Mrs. Kim Simpson and your staff are truly the best. I can't tell you how much I appreciate the amazing legal work you did on our behalf. We highly recommend the Law Firm of Lytal Reiter Smith Ivey and Fronrath. Thank you so much!
- Douce
October 19, 2019
5
Where to begin? I've known Trey Lytal III and Robert Bradshaw for 15+ years now. They have both represented me in a couple of my auto cases and even relatives of mine. This law firm is always relentless at helping me out and making sure that I'm well taken care off with any injuries that I have sustained. Really down to earth folks that have treated me like family over the years. Always an absolute pleasure to be legally represented by this law firm. I fully recommend this firm to represent you in any auto case you may need legal representation on. Thank you always for the professional and courteous VIP treatment.
- Derrik
September 13, 2019
5
I had the pleasure of being represented by Kelsey Burke. Kelsey, and her team, were extremely professional and caring. They made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process! Thank you!
- Maggie
September 13, 2019
5
Chase Nugent and the whole team did an awesome job. They really care about their clients! They exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend Chase Nugent and his team!
- Susan
September 12, 2019
5
Attorney Burke and Mr Bradshaw did an amazing job working my case from Start to finish and i received an amount i wasn't expecting to receive. no case to big or small i promise you they will win them all. and i didn't have to go to court which was a plus on my end. Thank you guys for your hard work.
- Edward
August 30, 2019
5
Very positive experience. They were very thorough and communicative the entire process. Would definitely recommend
- Brianne
August 25, 2019
5
Chase Nugent was an incredible help and continues to be a valuable asset to the entire law industry, Great firm here!
- Talbot
August 19, 2019
5
I was lucky enough to have Jason McIntosh and Kim Simpson representing me following my car accident. The amount of care, attention and dedication that they took with my case is like nothing I have ever seen before. They were beyond supportive and took the time to answer my questions quickly. I had always heard that attorneys take forever to respond to calls or emails but not with this team. They made the process as smooth and stress-free as possible and while I would never recommend anyone get into an auto accident, I have to say if you find yourself in such a situation, you are in the best hands at this firm, particularly if you work with Jason and Kim.
- Kacey
August 7, 2019
5
Thank you to Steve Sanchez and every person involved in my case. Steve thoroughly explained to us what we could expect throughout the process and the possible outcomes of the case - both good and bad. He kept on top of everything and was able to negotiate a very fair settlement. I would highly recommend this firm.
- Vivian H.
August 3, 2019
5
I am working with Christopher Kellam. He has been very open and giving of all his information. I feel easy in the process.
- Reggie S
July 30, 2019
5
Kevin Smith and Darla Keen exhibited incredible dedication and professionalism throughout the duration our case. We were made to feel prioritized as clients—all our questions were answered, phone calls and emails were prompt, and we were kept informed during every step of the process. They were extremely gentle, compassionate, and sincere when dealing with our delicate case. Our family will be forever grateful for their knowledge and tireless legal work on our behalf.
- Evan Navarro
July 28, 2019
5
Kathy is absolutely amazing !! she provided me with great service even after my case, and I can't thank her enough for that. I highly recommend these lawyers!! they are definitely on it.
- Kayla Bien-Aime
July 27, 2019
5
I am so thankful to the incredible legal team of Matthew Haynes, Robert Bradshaw and their staff for working so diligently to win my case. They were always professional, courteous and determined to "right a wrong" which had been done to me. They listened to every word I said and did so with sympathy, understanding and compassion, which one needs after being in an accident where one has been "rear ended" quite heavily...resulting in permanent damage to me. The communication with Mr. Haynes and Mr. Bradshaw was always exceptional, especially in explaining details of the legal process. I highly recommend this Law Firm.
- Danielle Davidson
July 24, 2019
5
Highly recommended! A++
- Jessica Alperin
July 11, 2019
5
"Their service is like no other. My lawyers were always there when I needed to talk to them/needed advice on what to do with my care after my auto accident. I was frequently updated on details of my case and ultimately had an amazing outcome! I would highly recommend this business to anyone in need of wonderful, hardworking, dedicated lawyers!"
- Bianca V.
July 8, 2019
5
"Wonderful service by this firm...contact on regular basis regarding case...professional and genuine concern of client ...i would highly recommend this firm for any case you would want to pursue."
- Marti B.
July 2, 2019
5
Great team, always willing and ready to help do everything they can for the benefit of their clients. Also very friendly and helpful staff in the office, both over the phone and in person. Very thankful to have chosen their firm and for all of their help in my case. If you’re not sure what firm you can go with and trust, these are your people.
- Vanessa B.
June 26, 2019
5
After my auto accident, I relied on this firm to help me thru. Matt Haynes and Lisa French were professional, friendly and extremely helpful in guiding me thru this terrible experience. If ever i need help again (and i hope I do not) Mr. Haynes and Ms. French will be the first I call.
- Patrizia S.
June 25, 2019
5
Very professional and helpful! Lisa French did a great job responding to me as needed.Lance Ivey and the other attorneys were great!
- Steve L.
June 24, 2019
5
HANDS DOWN THE BEST FIRM IVE EVER DEALT WITH! They did a great job with my lawsuit. They always took my calls and responded to my emails promptly. Very friendly. With almost nothing to work with they got me paid for my injuries. I wouldn't use any other firm but them in the future. 10 stars!
- One Pelton
June 21, 2019
5
Awesome office! Joe reiter, Jim williams, Arlene and Cheryl are a great team.
- Tammy K.
June 20, 2019
5
Matthew Haynes represented me in a car accident case. He did a great job and (unlike most lawyers) he actually fought for me through a trial and cared. We won the case and I have no doubt it was entirely because he was representing me. He took the time to talk with me and go over every last detail. I highly recommend him to help you get through any legal issues you may have.
- Susan S.
June 10, 2019
5
Daniel Jensen is a experienced, knowledgeable attorney who is personable and professional. He cared about my well being, took vast interest in my overall medical care and inquired about my progress during treatment. I could not have chosen a better law firm to represent me and I’ll forever be grateful.
- Samantha
June 9, 2019
5
What an awesome EXPERIENCE having Kelsey burke as my attorney I would refer anyone to her great job she fights for what's right thank u again!
- Alexis
June 5, 2019
5
Mr. Reiter and Lisa French helped me through a very difficult time after I was in a car accident! They were always available to talk to me or would email me back within an hour! I am so happy I hired them for my case.
- Amy B
June 2, 2019
5
Honest and Professional! They work hard for you and fight for your rights! Jason has always been there for my entire family! Thank you all!
- Donato S.
May 29, 2019
5
After my first major auto accident, I relied heavily on this firm to guide me. I worked closely with Daniel Jensen and Robert Bradshaw who were both phenomenal! They were professional, courteous, timely, and relentless in pursuing what was fair for my case. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of related legal representation. Thank you Daniel and Robert for leading me through this process with compassion and working with the highest level of integrity! Well done!
Amanda Wheeler
May 28, 2019
5
Wonderful firm. They are smart, savvy and tenacious. Count on more than you expected. Thank you for all you have done.
- Sandra
May 24, 2019
5
Lisa French you are amazing THANK YOU SO MUCH with my case. LOVE LYTAL, REITER, SMITH, IVEY, & FRONRATH GROUP. They are the ones to call. Thank you again Lisa.
- JRL
May 6, 2019
5
Todd Fronrath, Teresa & the staff are exceptional professionals who go above and beyond their duties to advocate for their clients. They demonstrate how a law firm should be run. If the situation arises, this firm will be my first call for advice.
- Valeria B.
May 1, 2019
5
Nothing but an amazing experience with this law firm! I was able to heal mentally & physically while they handled everything else for me- with ease. Would definitely recommend or come back if needed! Special thank you to my lawyer Christopher K. & Mindie F. You two are great!
- Kayla Elliott
April 27, 2019
5
They (Jason/Kim/Cyndia) are an awesome team! They worked hard for highest settlements and achieved the ultimate goal pre-suit!! I could not say enough about their professional experience with PI cases. They're recommended even by competitors! I hope to never need their services for an accident, BUT if so that's why I keep them in my contacts and refer them to you or anyone that has been injured.
- Ja Russell
April 12, 2019
5
This firm was very hard working, efficient, fast, and kept me in the loop of every detail of my case. I highly recommend them. My girl Amarys Reyes was amazing!! She is a true professional in every sense of the word. She went out of her way to make sure I understood my case and the legal processes. She worked very hard to win my case, not backing down a bit to the insurance company we were dealing with. At one point I called her "My favorite person on earth." lol This woman is a superhero, and this firm is extremely lucky to have her on board.
- Vince G.
April 2, 2019
5
Lytal Reiter and Steven Sanchez has done a fantastic job representing me in a personal injury case, I cannot be more pleased with their professionalism and the overall outcome, if you have the unfortunate event of an accident, have the good sense and good fortune to have great attorneys like them on your side. Thank you again!
- JL Rose
March 14, 2019
5
I had an absolutely pleasant experience with this law firm. The lawyers and other staff were always available to chat via email or phone. Communication is key and this law firm was exceptionally good at explaining detailed information to help me better understand my situation and the plan moving forward. They were always honest and forthcoming about the situation at hand. This law firm truly cares about their clients and it shows in each aspect of their interaction with you. I would definitely recommend this law firm to anyone I know!
- Emily R.
March 8, 2019
5
Wonderful experience. They completely handled my daughters case while I focused on her recovery. It was painless and effortless on my part, which is a blessing as a busy working mom. Great team and I couldn’t be happier.
- Jonelle R.
February 26, 2019
5
(Written on behalf of Jean Hepburn and family)……. After my Mom’s fall at a local restaurant, and wanting to avoid stress dealing directly with the insurance company, Robert Bradshaw and his assistant, Deb, were able to pick up the pieces and bring the case to a closure without having to go to court. Robert ALWAYS called me with updates. I NEVER had to call him. The entire process was stress-free for my family, and we are incredibly grateful! We would definitely recommend LRSIF law firm! (10 stars wouldn't have been enough!)
- Georgina
February 18, 2019
5
The car was totaled. My body was banged up. Their courteousness and responsiveness to my wishes and case standing were always of top priority. A stand-up law firm that fights for your rights. I highly recommend LRSIF.
- Brian
February 11, 2019
5
Matthew Haynes and Lisa French went above and beyond to help me get the justice I deserved after a car accident. They fought for me and always kept me in the loop. So thankful for them.
- Danielle
January 26, 2019
5
The team was very professional and attentive to take care of my personal recovery from my car accident. All of my questions were answered and they were able to get my settlement pretty quick.
- Juan
January 20, 2019
5
I want to personally thank Matthew E. Haynes, Lisa French and the rest of the staff for settling my case so promptly in my favor. I would highly recommend your firm.
- Stanley
January 9, 2019
5
I worked closely with Robert Bradshaw, FRP throughout this tedious process. He never failed to answer my emails and calls and guided me through the maze of medical diagnostics with sensitivity. This case finally came to a satisfactory close with Mr. Smith, Mr. Nugent and Mr. Bradshaw's supportive professionalism. I highly recommend this firm.
- Cora Ciaffone
December 11, 2018
5
From shortly after my accident, Attorney Todd Fronrath and Paralegal Tree Krellner stepped in with support, answers and action to handle the process and manage my claim. Numerous insurance challenges were patiently and deliberately addressed resultlng in a positive Settlement. I highly recommend their services!
- Tammy A
November 28, 2018
5
Matthew Haynes has helped my family put closure to a nightmare of a lawsuit with the best results possible.He will be the strongest advocate you could ever hope for! I would highly recommend this law firm for their integrity, kindness, advocacy for their clients and on point results. Thank you.
- Monique
November 21, 2019
5
I had the pleasure of having Daniel Jensen as my attorney and Robert Bradshaw as my paralegal for my recent auto accident case. I truly could not have chosen a better attorney. Mr. Jensen always treated me with the utmost respect. He had exceptional communication skills and never once left me in the dark; he made sure I knew what was going on every step of the way. Mr. Jensen putforth great effort to always be available when I needed him. As a person, he has phenomenal character- kind, patient, caring, and listens to his clients. When I didn’t exactly understand the law lingo, he would easily explain it to where I felt informed enough to make adequate decisions. Mr. Bradshaw was wonderful as well; he always kept me up to date with the progress of the case. I know behind the scenes Mr. Jensen and Mr. Bradshaw both worked very hard and took care of all the details of the case for me. This led to a favorable outcome for me and I could not be happier with the results of my case and my experience with Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath. Thank you again!
- Karisa
October 28, 2018
5
A highway accident totaled my car and left me with pain and stress, but the professionalism and level of care of this firm put me at ease. Robert Bradshaw and his assistant Debbie constantly kept me updated on new developments and were always there to answer questions about my case.Robert fought with not only the other person's insurance, but with mine as well, and helped me get through it all. This firm is unlike any other!!!
- Serge
October 13, 2018
5
I was so lucky in having Trey Lytal and Chase Nugent as my attorney's in my injury case. They along with Robert Bradshaw worked so hard and professionally to make sure my case came to a successful conclusion without having to go to court. They always kept me well informed and it always clear that there clients come first and I have come to think of Trey, Chase and Rob as friends rather than just my attorney's. I cannot recommend this Law Firm highly enough.
- Carl
September 28, 2018
5
Bill Williams and Amarys were instrumental in not only negotiating a large settlement, but also in coaching me through the challenging process of accident litigation in Florida. They were gentle, encouraging and patient with me, thoroughly professional and personable. You want these folks representing you - not just for the win, but to help make this unpleasant process easier.
- Jen
June 16, 2018
5
I am thoroughly impressed with the work of Mr. Lytal and Mr. Sanchez. Without discussing too many details, the circumstances surrounding my case weren't ideal, but these two gentlemen were able to allow me to get the best care following my accident and the most money in my pocket! Above all else, there's nothing quite like working with genuine, good-hearted men.
- Leah-Beth Colee
June 14, 2018
5
I wanted to drop a quick note about my experience, Mindie Fusca was there for me through my whole process, from the day we met, to the end of the situation and I never had to do a thing. In the beginning of my case (auto accident) after I made contact with Mrs. Fusca she met with me at my home explained what would happen and what I needed to do. Whenever I was questioned or asked about my injuries or case I referred them to her and I never heard another thing. I just wanted to thank her and the firm for being very professional and for the help I needed in this time.
- Dennis Thies
June 12, 2018
5
If your reading this you are probably in the same position I was in. I had a horrible accident at no fault of my own. Landed me in the hospital for a prolonged period of time. The accident impacted my live and I wasn't able to walk for almost six months. Surgery after Surgery. I work with attorneys everyday for a living and thought this would be an easy issue to resolve and my medical bills would be taken care of. The accident was captured on video surveillance and at least to me couldn't have been any clearer, but I was wrong. The first attorney I had basically gave up after I refused to settle for a third of what my medical bills were. It would have forced me into bankruptcy. I went to a second personal injury attorney who was highly recommend. After two years of working with her, she bailed on me. Told me the case would have to go to trial and firm wasn't willing to spend the money. In comes Lance Ivey. Mr. Ivey was extremely confident and knowledgeable. Mr. Ivey had a great deal of resources which just isn't possible with other firms. He literally showed no fear. Between Mr. Ivey, Lisa French his paralegal and investigator and Lisa Elliot his legal assistant every aspect of case went smoothly and was equitably resolved. This is after FIVE YEARS of fighting and three law firms. I can't thank Mr. Ivey and team enough.
- John Viola
May 23, 2018
5
When I had my accident I was told to give Kelsey Burke a call, I did and the end result was a great experience. Kelsey Burke and her team did an outstanding job on my case. I really appreciate all the hard work that was done. Once again thank you very much.
- Elaine P Hamilton

FREE CASE EVALUATION 5 Simple Steps To A Free Case Review

1 NAME
2 PHONE
3 EMAIL
4 STATE
5 CASE DESCRIPTION