Important Notice: Safety has always been a priority at Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath. To ensure that you have complete access to our firm without leaving the safety of your home, you can call, use the chat service online, Facetime, or use other video conferencing such as ZOOM in order to communicate with an attorney. Our goal is to ensure you have access to justice in your time of need and at the same time protect the public and staff from any unneeded exposure.

Testimonials Florida Personal Injury Reviews

March 13, 2021
5
Bill Williams and his investigator (Jimmie) did a plus 10 job on my case. It was complex because of no eye witnesses and an inaccurate police report. Many insurance companies were involved and it also involved an accident policy as I am self employed and was working. The firm writing the accident policy disputed I was working because I happened to be going between projects on a motorcycle. Bill even reviewed all my insurance policies and found some substantial dollar amounts I was not even aware I qualified for. All the companies paid the maximum amounts due me under the policies( a very large total amount). I was able to pay medical bills, live well and keep my company running and my workers employed all because of Bill. His bill for this excellent work was very fair. This is the attorney and the firm you want if you are injured and have a tough case. He and Jimmie were a tremendous asset when I was interviewed by insurance company investigators. Jimmie came to the accident scene and did a very detailed inspection and review with me which really helped my case. When the firm's commercials appear on TV and feature Bill I am always proud to point out what a great job he, Jimmie and the firm did for me . He is the best in my opinion and he definitely delivers the goods. Lytal Reiter represented me in a personal injury claim. Due to the circumstances, it took some effort on their part to determine the responsible party. They worked tirelessly to do that, then to represent me in the settlement negotiations. I was very pleased with the result, and would definitely recommend them.
- Mariel Jewell
March 12, 2021
5
Thank you for an awesome job Gabriel Isasi V. He was always a phone call away and kept us up to date continuously. He brought us a settlement on our roof damage claim that was better than expected. An amazing, young, talented young man.
- Rita S.
March 11, 2021
5
After a auto accident William "Bill" Williams was recommended to me by another attorney in Boca Raton. Bill worked very diligently on my case and was very sincere and caring. His paralegal Amarys Reyes continually stayed in touch with me keeping me up to date. This firm is perhaps one of the best in the country. I now have another case and am using attorney Gabriel Isasi V and have had the same level of communication.
- Israel S.
March 10, 2021
5
Knowing the great reputation of Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath, I immediately called Mr. Lytal about a claim I filed with ASI Preferred Insurance Corp after I received a letter which denied coverage due to certain conditions, limitations, or provisions. Mr. Lytal introduced my family and I to a lawyer at his firm, Mr. Gabriel Isasi who came to our home for the re-inspection of the damage to our roof. Mr. Isasi is a man of action who knows the law in this arena and like a gladiator is ready for battle. Gabriel Isasi not only knows the law, he is very smart, grew up in West Palm Beach and is truly connected to the community! I trust the law firm of Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath, they are deeply committed to protecting our community. The Lytal family have served the needs of Palm Beach County for three generations dating back to Lake Lytal, Sr. who served on the Palm Beach County Commission for 32 years and was revered by the citizens and constituents he represented!
- Rob P.
March 12, 2021
5
I am so lucky to have been represented by Jason McIntosh & his amazing team! He went above and beyond to make this process go smoothly & knows what he’s doing. Will definitely recommend him to my friends & family.
- Gianna S.
March 5, 2021
5
Great experience. They communicated very well and gave me very good advice, I'd highly recommend
- Patrick G.
March 3, 2021
5
Literally the best lawyers in the business! Thank you guys for everything, especially Dan & Steve!!! Much appreciated!!!!!
- Carl M.
March 2, 2021
5
Bill Williams and his assistant Amarys Reyes did an excellent job representing me in my recent personal injury lawsuit. The case involved a car striking me in the bike lane while riding my bike along A1A in Lake Worth. The case was complicated by the fact we could not determine the true identity of the driver, but we had a positive identification of the owner of the vehicle. Bill determined the best way to proceed was against the owner of the vehicle. With their meetings with the insurance company representing the owner, filling all the detailed paperwork and negotiating settlement with the car owner’s insurance company we arrived at a favorable outcome. I highly recommend them.
- E. Howington
February 28, 2021
5
Daniel Jensen. He was wonderful. He always picked up the phone when I called. He answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. I also worked with Steven Sanchez. He came to my home. He was courteous and polite. My accident was tough, but this law firm handled everything for me, and I even got back more compensation than I expected. Five stars. Thank you so much.
- Avelina R.
February 27, 2021
5
My experience with Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath was exceptional. Trey Lytal handled my case and was assisted by Lisa French. What I appreciated most was the way Trey communicated expectations in advance of each step in the process. There were no grand promises or assurances of a big settlement. However I felt from my initial consultation until a settlement was agreed to, that I was represented by the most professional experienced team possible. I would not hesitate to recommend Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath to anyone who has been injured in an accident.
- Mike S.
February 27, 2021
5
This law firm is a blessing, I never felt alone during a difficult process. JO is so awesome and very helpful.
- Melinda F.
February 27, 2021
5
Working with Kimberly and staff was a breeze! I couldn’t be happier with the services they provided. The entire staff was very communicative, efficient, professional and worked hard to settle my car accident case.
- Kami K.
February 26, 2021
5
As a practicing trial attorney in Palm Beach County since 1971, I recognized after 39 years that it was time for me to "slow down" and no longer try personal injury cases. Because of my knowledge of and respect for the attorneys at Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath, 11 years ago I began referring my injury and medical malpractice cases to them. Darla Keen, Trey Lytal, Kevin Smith and their teams always do a great job working up cases. Their results show it. I couldn't be happier. Thanks for caring so much for the clients.
- Stan N.
February 26, 2021
5
Todd Fronrath is excellent. I am thankful for the firm Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath and their representation. Todd cares and will go above and beyond. He has a broad range of expertise and gives wise council. I am 100 percent satisfied with Todd Fronrath and his fabulous, intelligent paralegal, Tree Krellner. Everyone needs an advocate. Todd Fronrath is an absolute professional that provides high quality service and representation...He will advocate for you with integrity and produce positive results.
- Danielle M.
February 25, 2021
5
I greatly appreciated the work Mr. Robert Bradshaw and his associate Mr. Daniel Jensen did in representing my case. They were an excellent team and managed my case so efficiently that I did not have to go to court. It was amazing, and a tremendous stress relief to me. This clearly shows Mr. Bradshaw and his associate's professionalism. If anything ever comes up in future, I will not hesitate to seek your help again and can honestly recommend Mr. Bradshaw and his firm to anyone. I have always appreciated work well-done and I am very satisfied with my experience and the outcome.
- Gilles G.
February 25, 2021
5
Wonderful experience from start to finish. I felt very welcomed and comforted during my consultation. Great communication throughout the process. Very accessible, diligent and dependable. Highly recommend.
- Allison M.
February 24, 2021
5
Todd and his team were great ! They guided me every step of the way throughout my case. He was very patient and got me an excellent result. I have recommended many people to Todd and he has always done a great job for them as well. I would highly recommend Todd and his firm!
- Shirley J.
February 21, 2021
5
My second hip replacement on my left hip had been in place for about 6 years when it failed and broke while I was in bed resting. Darla Keen and Trey Lytal litigated this complicated case against the manufacturer of the hip implant device and displayed the highest competency and professionalism in representing me. I have been an attorney helping injured workers for 41 years so I selected these lawyers because they had impeccable reputations and superior qualifications in handling these difficult products liability cases. I received a good result in my case and would recommend this law firm to any injured person that needs excellent legal assistance.
- JJ Goodmark
February 20, 2021
5
Working with Todd and his firm was truly such a blessing. They truly care about our well being and I’m super grateful to have met them. I received over 20k which totally surprised me. Thank you!!
- Anaiyah C.
February 23, 2021
5
Excellent law firm! Highly recommend them. Specifically, Todd Fronrath who is an amazing attorney and a wonderful human being. Kudos to Tree Krellner-his assistant!
- Giovanna C.
February 15, 2021
5
My overall experience with Mr Smith was fantastic. He was very professional and easy to reach at a moment’s notice. Mr Smith and his staff kept me in the loop during each process and took the time to answer any and all of my questions. I highly recommend Mr Smith and the firm as a whole.
- Chris B.
February 18, 2021
5
Trey Lytal and his team were fantastic. I found them to be professional, knowledgeable, and caring attorneys. I highly recommend them.
- Cynthia C.
February 19, 2021
5
When my husband had his accident, we contacted Trey Lytal for his help in this matter. He and his staff really took care of us and made us feel comfortable and well taken care of. It felt good to just hand over our worries to him and his firm so we did not have to deal with all the legal issues. He and his firm are the best!!!
- Martina C.
February 20, 2021
5
Could not have asked for more from Bill and Amarys! They have consistently been there for me and I am very grateful for them!
- Vonte J.
February 13, 2021
5
I reached out to Trey Lytal after a terrible accident that I had four years ago. I had been working with another attorney but in the end we needed to bring a very large reputable firm to finish out our negotiations. Trey Lytal was not only quick, concise and to the point with negotiations but really provided the support we needed to close out the case with a settlement. I recommend going straight to the top in any situation like. This firm is top of its class for personal injury in cases like mine.
- Mauricio V.
February 11, 2021
5
Trey Lytal and the entire team at Lytal Reiter Smith Ivey & Frontath made our journey easy, painless and personal. Trey was a true professional, but never lost the personal touch that we so needed at a difficult and trying time. HIs compassion and bona fide experience was both comforting and powerful.Steve Sanchez looked after my family with an enormous amount of personal attention and was so respectful to our wants and needs. An Amazing staff with incredible follow thru and better than ever expected results is what Lytal Reiter Smith & Fronrath means to my family. We 10000 percent recommend this team
- Ralph P.
February 10, 2021
5
Trey Lytal and his team are amazing. They explained everything in detail, answered all our questions, and guided us through the entire process. I highly recommend this firm and would absolutely use them again!
- Kristine K.
February 10, 2021
5
Mr. Reiter and Lisa really helped me when I needed help the most. I got into 2 accidents and Lisa and Joe really helped me through both of these accidents from start to finish. They not only made sure I was okay physically, making sure I got the best treatment but also helped me financially once winning my case! Thank you soo much Joe and Lisa, I am beyond grateful for both of you! I would recommend you to everyone. My experience was absolutely incredible!
- Christopher V.
February 9, 2021
5
I have used Bill Williams twice when in a car accident that wasn't my fault. Bill stepped in right away to help me, when I didn't know what the next steps were for seeking medical care. He was able to get all my medical expenses covered as well additional money to pay for my continued care. He also called and checked on me personally once a week and made sure if I had any questions or needed anything. I would highly recommend Bill Williams.
- Juliana C.
February 8, 2021
5
I highly recommend this firm to anyone looking for legal representation. Matthew Haynes and paralegals absolutely amazing. Always there when I had questions. I am extremely satisfied with this firm, Mr Haynes extremely professional.
- Sam M
February 25, 2021
5
My husband and I had the good fortune to be represented by Kevin Smith in a recent lawsuit. My husband was paralyzed due to complications from surgery. We were in and out of hospitals and rehabs for months. Mr Smith was so accommodating to us . Any time we had to meet he came to us, he traveled as far as Miami to meet with us initially. He was available night and day even if we just needed a pep talk! He had his staff in constant communication with us as well as his own personal calls to update us and just check to see how we were! He is right to the point! Left nothing to the imagination. He constantly explained everything so that both of us could understand everything step by step ! He is knowledgeable beyond his years! He had our case settled fast with as little inconvenience for us as was humanly possible! We were so fortunate to have been introduced to Mr Kevin Smith! He has even helped us with many things after the case was settled. Every now and then he calls to check in! He is professional and down to earth! You really know he deeply cares!
- Lois B.
March 10, 2021
5
THE DAY OF A CAR CRASH IS NEVER A GOOD DAY BUT WITH THE EXPERTISE OF BILL WILLIAMS, ESQUIRE BETTER DAYS LIE AHEAD.THE INJURIES SUSTAINED COMBINED WITH FINANCIAL DIFFICULTIES MAKES FOR AN OVERWHELMING SITUATION. MR. WILLIAMS OFFERS GUIDANCE AND SUPPORT THAT HELPS TO CREATE AN INTELLIGENT PLAN OF LITIGATION. HE IS MOST ACCESSIBLE AND ALWAYS WILLING TO GO THE EXTRA MILE TO RESOLVE ANY ISSUE. THE FIRM OF LYTAL, REITER, ET AL HAS OUR STRONGEST ENDORSEMENT.
- Amy G.
February 20, 2021
5
I had a great experience with them. They had great communication and very professional. Would definitely recommend.
- Jateria E.
February 20, 2021
5
Choosing Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath to represent me during a very difficult time, turned out to be one of the best decisions I have ever made! I am extremely appreciative of all that Trey Lytal and his entire firm did for me and my family. I highly recommend this team! Thank you!!
- Steve M.
February 19, 2021
5
Kevin Smith and Darla Keen held my hand through one of the darkest times in my life and represented my best interests with not only professionalism and incredible tenacity, but to a degree and depth I could only hope for from family. There isn't enough space in this review box to express my level of gratitude and appreciation for not only these two individuals but the entire staff at Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath. I am forever indebted to them and could not recommend them more for whatever your very personal predicament may be. 500/5 stars
- Lauren Greaves
February 18, 2021
5
When rear-ended in SE Florida, a higher-than-national-average occurrence for this region, I contacted Matt Haynes, an attorney at this firm, received a rapid reply, and I never had to worry about a thing after that beyond following directions. Unexpected communications from outsiders? I simply forwarded everything to Mr. Haynes’s paralegal and she handled any situation that came up. If I could get a bumper sticker with this firm’s name on it, perhaps reading, “My accident attorneys are Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey, and Fronrath,” I would. The only problem is that, by doing so, it might lessen their business. The potential rear-ender might actually stop tail-gating.
- Judy S.
March 18, 2021
5
This is a top notch law firm. Our case was handled with the utmost expertise. It was easy to communicate and stress free. We are very grateful for their good service.
- Kathy F.
February 17, 2021
5
Trey Lytal and his team were exceptional to work with. They had compassion for our situation and wonderful knowledge of the law which led to an outstanding outcome. I highly recommend this firm.
- Michele P.
February 16, 2021
5
My wife and I were involved in a four car pile up several years ago in Palm Beach Gardens. An ambulance transferred us to Jupiter Medical Center. After we were released from the hospital, I entertained the thought of hiring a law firm. I recalled seeing a TV ad that inspired me to call Lytal,Reiter, Smith,Ivey & Fronrath. I spoke with Mr.Trey Lytal. After our first meeting I was convinced that he was the right lawyer to represent my wife and I. I was impressed with his professional knowledge and wisdom which was the deciding factor that I had the best lawyer for my lawsuit. Mr. Lytal had built a case that the insurance company could not penetrate and after nine months we settled out of court with a substantial settlement. I highly recommend this law firm.
- Willy W.
February 16, 2021
5
A professional firm providing personal service! In 2019, I had the misfortune to be involved in two cars accidents, 7 days apart. I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Daniel Jensen. I know Mr. Jensen worked as hard for me as he would have for someone who had much greater problems and potentially larger awards. In the end, Mr. Jensen was able to settle my cases and I received awards in both. I recommend Mr. Jensen and Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath to anyone needing personal injury and accident attorneys.
- Michele B.
February 12, 2021
5
Thank you for an awesome job. They have been 1000% responsible with my case. Always a phone call away. Quick very friendly understanding and so helpful. You guys are great! Thank you so much for all the help.
- Ronnie
February 12, 2021
5
We had a great experience with Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey, & Fronrath when our son was unexpectedly injured. Trey Lytal was our attorney and quickly responded with a plan of action. He kept us updated regularly and executed the plan perfectly. We were very satisfied with the outcome of our case.
- Justin M.
February 5, 2021
5
My experience was wonderful! I worked with Steve Sanchez and was so grateful for his knowledge and quick responses durning this time! Highly recommend using Steve and his team!
- Tyler G.
February 4, 2021
5
All staff were professional,knowledgeable and resourceful. They provided the best service.
- Akiera LS.
February 4, 2021
5
I want to personally thank Matthew E. Haynes, Lisa French and the rest of the staff for settling my case so promptly in my favor. I would highly recommend your firm.
- Stanley N.
February 3, 2021
5
I am a returning client to this law firm and they have taken care of me each time. Robert Bradshaw was the paralegal on my cases and he is excellent, always called me right back and kept me informed thru out the process as he's very knowledgeable. It's nice to deal with real people like this firm, they are friendly, compassionate and VERY hard-working. 10 Stars!
- Bob
February 2, 2021
5
Kevin Smith & Robert Bradshaw were beyond amazing!! I highly recommend these two to everyone I talk to that needs a lawyer! They truly went above and beyond, and made every step of the process easier for me! I cannot thank them enough! 10/10, 5 stars, they get it all! Super easy to communicate with- through email or phone calls, handled my case professionally, made me feel at ease and comfortable through the discomfort of getting in a car accident!
- Rachel M.
February 1, 2021
5
I’m so glad I chose this firm to work with for my car accident case. Mr.Smith and his team were very helpful and were always there when I had any questions or concerns. It was a pleasure working with them. Highly recommended.
- Alex C.
January 29, 2021
5
Matt Haynes has represented me a few times and I have always been beyond satisfied with the results! I would highly recommend him and his firm!
- Jessica V.
January 27, 2021
5
Mr. Haynes and the entire staff were great. I always felt like they were working hard to get the best possible outcome on my behalf. I trust Matt and would highly recommend him and the firm to anyone seeking representation.
- Tirell M.
January 24, 2021
5
I’m so glad I chose this firm to work with for my car accident case. Mr.Smith and his team were very helpful and were always there when I had any questions or concerns. It was a pleasure working with them. Highly recommended.
- Alex C.
January 23, 2021
5
I am a returning client to this law firm and they have taken care of me each time. Robert Bradshaw was the paralegal on my cases and he is excellent, always called me right back and kept me informed thru out the process as he's very knowledgeable. It's nice to deal with real people like this firm, they are friendly, compassionate and VERY hard-working. 10 Stars!
- Bob
January 23, 2021
5
Kevin Smith & Robert Bradshaw were beyond amazing!! I highly recommend these two to everyone I talk to that needs a lawyer! They truly went above and beyond, and made every step of the process easier for me! I cannot thank them enough! 10/10, 5 stars, they get it all! Super easy to communicate with- through email or phone calls, handled my case professionally, made me feel at ease and comfortable through the discomfort of getting in a car accident!
- Rachel M.
January 22, 2021
5
This law firm is loyal and will work hard to get you what you deserve! Ask for Mindie Fusca, she is the greatest paralegal investigator you could ever ask for. She will fight for you and guide you through the entire process; keeping you informed at every step. Look no further for your personal injury needs!
- Caitlin M.
January 22, 2021
5
Mindie Fusca is one of the best in the business! She is very knowledgeable, thorough, efficient, responsive, and an all around great person. The firm is fortunate to have someone like her on staff. This entire firm is top notch and a leader among their peers. I highly recommend this team of professionals if you are looking for individuals that will fight for your rights.
- Cheryl M.
January 22, 2021
5
I am so happy I came to this firm to help with my auto accident. Dan Jensen and his team were so helpful and patient with all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend this firm to any family member or friends that needed any legal help. Five star for sure!
- Google Reviewer
January 22, 2021
5
This firm is extremely professional and Mr. William Williams (Bill) comes with my highest recommendation. He gave me his personal cell phone number and told me I could call anytime. He was very responsive to all of my needs. In a time very difficult to me, he provided me with service that surpassed my expectations. He gave me hope in a time of turmoil. He has a very direct and no-nonsense approach and there is no sugar-coating; this realistic and honest approach was much appreciated. This is a person you definitely want on your side. I did not know who to turn to when I found out I was in need of an attorney. I had the good fortune of a personal recommendation to call Bill. I am so happy to have had that recommendation and now I can tell you from my own experience that if you are in South Florida and are in need of an attorney with Mr. Williams practicing specialty, then he is the person you need representing you. Thank you for all you did to help me Mr. Williams!
- Rachel M.
January 21, 2021
5
My son had an auto accident & retained this law firm. He could not stop talking about how great they were and the exceptional service they provided. They were able to resolve his claim within six months. In my opinion, Lytal Reiter Smith Ivey & Fronrath knocked it out of the park!
- Google Reviewer
January 21, 2021
5
I have so many wonderful things to say about this firm and especially. The care and compassion exhibited exceeded expectations and the service level was amazing. I really recommend them!
- Yaisi S.
January 20, 2021
5
I have lived in Palm Beach County since 1972 and have always been impressed by this Firms reputation and respect in the legal community as well as their reputation for community outreach . I would recommend without hesitation to anyone in need of top-notch legal representation.
- Jim W.
January 19, 2021
5
If I could give 10 stars, I would! My experience with Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath has been outstanding. This firm is honest, knowledgeable and professional. I was referred to this firm by an insurance adjuster, which shows the level of respect this firm has within the insurance community. I was kept informed about the progress of my case and my calls, emails and text messages were answered promptly, even after hours and on weekends. If I am in need of legal services in the future, I will not hesitate to call Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath. I will also refer them to anyone looking for a top notch law firm.
- KCS
January 19, 2021
5
Best lawyers in the state of Florida!!! It doesn't matter how big your case is, it's the stellar service that they provide to all their clients! Highly recommended!! Kudos to Todd Fronrath at Lytal, Reiter, Smith Ivey & Fronrath. Thank you Todd!
- Katie M.
January 19, 2021
5
The reputation of this firm as a community leader is outstanding. I have had the opportunity to meet many of the staff and partners and their genuine interest and compassion for their clients is unequalled.
- Lynda M.
November 22, 2020
5
I highly recommend using this Law Firm. I was recently represented by Kathy. She went above and beyond. She was prompt with keeping me informed on how the case was going and if any changes had occurred. She was always professional and courteous. While, I hope I do not need representation in the future, I would not hesitate to call them if need be.
- Chalene A.
November 18, 2020
5
I have to say that Mr.Sánchez, Mrs.Kirby and Mr.Jensen care about there clients and what is best for them. They worked very hard for my case with a same and great communication thru the entire process. I highly recommend this firm as even when the office was open the receptionist was warm and welcoming. If I was any of you please use this firm’s attorney listed above. Thank you again for such a wonderful experience and treating me and my family like your own Even during COVID the settlement process was smooth and easy.
- Stephanie G.
November 18, 2020
5
I was involved in a rear end collision which sustained me injuries to my neck and lower back. The initial attorney dropped the ball in filing timely which voided the case. I went to seek new counsel with the Lytal firm and employed Atty. William Williams. Thanks to him and Amarys Reyes, the case was reinstated and I received the compensation due me. I would always trust and call upon them for any legal issues.
- Peter M.
October 25, 2020
5
I can't thank Bill Williams enough for the exceptional outcome on my case. He went above and beyond and superseded my expectations on my settlement. Excellent communication, professional, knowledgeable, prompt on returning my calls and emails, compassionate, caring and very dedicated. Bill Williams is an amazing attorney!! He made a huge impact on my life and I will forever be grateful! He worked endless hours AND weekends, in order to get my case settled as soon as possible. Thank you to the paralegals and especially Reagan Navarro! The firm is very lucky to have someone like you working for them. You're very pleasant, knowledgeable, organized and able to multitask. Very impressive! Great team work!!! I would highly recommend Bill Williams!
- Lavonna R.
October 8, 2020
5
Kevin Smith and his team, especially Kathy Connor, are excellent. I have had the unfortunate luck of being rear-ended twice in the last 4 years (both sitting at red lights). I have also had the fortunate experience of having Kevin Smith represent me in both cases. His team will go above and beyond to take care of you and advise you through the whole process. I hope I never have to call him again, but South Florida drivers have their own agenda so I probably will one day.
- Patrick F.
October 6, 2020
5
My experience with this firm was nothing short of exceptional. Jo and Lance were very nice and made sure all of my questions were answered. If I ever need legal help in the future, I will be calling them again.
- Chibi S.
October 2, 2020
5
The team is very professional. Lance Ivy and Jo Hunerberg took the time and listened to my concerns and were compassionate, caring and really during a very difficult time for me. If you're ever in need of a lawyer I would highly recommend their firm.
- Theresa S.
October 1, 2020
5
Our attorney Jason McIntosh and his colleague Mindie Fusca were extremely professional and responsive. They communicated throughout the whole process and answered every single question we had. I would highly recommend this firm to my friends and family.
- Carla
October 1, 2020
5
The whole experience was professional and flawless. Jo and Lance made me feel like I was family and they both went above and beyond for me.
- Christina McCline
September 18, 2020
5
Everyone I have worked with at Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath has been amazing! Friendly, informative, compassionate, professional - especially Steve and Trent. From the first day I began working with them, they were there to guide me thru everything with such ease and kindness. I very highly recommend them - you will be happy you went with such an honest and reputable team!
- Laura J.
September 17, 2020
5
My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Matt Haynes of Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey and Fronrath. I can't say enough nice things about him. He was always available to answer all of our questions and was prompt, professional and courteous. He worked with us closely and guided us as to what actions to take and when. He is extremely knowledgeable with personal injury lawsuits and everything he told us would happen, in fact, did! We are very satisfied with our settlement and give him the highest possible rating.
- Roger S.
September 15, 2020
5
We were very pleased with the professionalism and knowledge provided to us in this case as it involved a Canadian citizen hit by a car in Florida. The case involved an elderly man and was also complicated by the delays due to Covid-19. Jo Hunerberg and Lance Ivey helped settle this case and were very helpful every step of the way. They treated us with respect and we consider ourselves lucky that they represented our side.
- Harris M.
September 8, 2020
5
Very pleased with their service, and they are extremely helpful. Very responsive to any questions or concerns.
- Maria P.
September 4, 2020
5
I have been working with my Attorney Steve since 2018 and he has been nothing but amazing. Between the Outstanding Communication and the end result of my case, I honestly would not trust another Law Firm. Thank you so much for everything you have done for me! I would recommend to anyone who needs help. Happy Client,
- Tanika L
September 4, 2020
5
I had the pleasure of working with Leslie Cooper. She is very knowledgeable, experienced and really helped me with my case. I highly recommend her and I would contact her again in the future.
- Sandra
August 27, 2020
5
William Williams was a great attorney and got my case settled for me and was amazing thru out the whole process. Thank you very much!
- Daniel D
August 18, 2020
5
I would like to thank Mr. Steven Sanchez and the firm he represents in handling my personal injury case. Services received were outstanding and professional. Steve was informative every step of the way with case status and trying to achieve the best resolution for my case. He was a great advocate to have on my defense! Thank you once again on doing a great job. I would highly recommend him and his firm.
- Lourdes
August 6, 2020
5
The staff here is courteous, professional and concise in their mission to provide assistance and recovery for those in need of their services.
- Camille
July 27, 2020
5
Amazing service they provide, specifically from Bill Williams and his daily effort to get me what I deserved. His communication was unbelievable and I could not have been more happy with the settlement. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a personal injury lawyer and couldn't be more thankful.
- Payne McIntosh
July 31, 2020
5
I've had the honor to to be represented by the law firm, Lytal Reiter Smith Ivey and Fronrath. Mr Steven Sanchez and his team has been with me throughout my pain, and suffering from this fall that happen to me last year! they are very kind, respectful, and excellent attitude! they care for their customers and let you know all the details...I truly appreciate their time with me and my family! THANK YOU so much and will always recommend this firm to anyone!
- Carmen
July 28, 2020
5
Amazing service they provide, specifically from Bill Williams and his daily effort to get me what I deserved. His communication was unbelievable and I could not have been more happy with the settlement. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a personal injury lawyer and couldn't be more thankful.
- Payne McIntosh
July 28, 2020
5
Attorney Trey Lytal and Robert Bradshaw FRP, Did a great job on our case, they where Professional, courteous, and walked us through the whole process from beginning to end. We appreciate how prompt they where on any questions that we had. Without there help the insurance company would’ve denied any benefits that we deserved. Thanks again to a wonderful team.
- Joe Trenga
July 27, 2020
5
I want to thank you and your team for how you took care of my case file # 19/xxxx. Also, I would like to tell you how happy I was with Robert Bradshaw, FRP. He did such a great job. I felt confident in his professionalism right from the beginning, and he walked us through every step of the way. If I or anyone I know every need legal services, I will direct them to you. Thanks again , and please let Rob know how much we appreciate having him on our side.
- Joseph
July 14, 2020
5
I was introduced to this firm from my doctor and Steven Sanchez was fantastic and so kind and responsive. Once he was done it was handed over to Trent Swift and he was very professional and a very positive experience closing the case. I highly recommend this firm to handle cases.
- JLR
June 17, 2020
5
I hired Matt Haynes to handle an auto accident for my dad. His knowledge, helpfulness, & positive outlook simply can't be beat! The majority of my dealings were with his paralegal, Jo, & she is absolutely amazing! My dad's case was handled professionally & efficiently, & all of our questions were answered thoroughly. This firm definitely made it a much easier & smoother road for us! I can't recommend them enough!
- Heather H
June 15, 2020
5
Excellent law firm! Highly recommend them. Specifically, Todd Fronrath who is an amazing attorney and a wonderful human being. Kudos to Tree Krellner-his assistant!
- Giovanna
May 24, 2020
5
Attorney Daniel Jensen represented me after I was a passenger in a car accident. Dan and his team were incredible in getting me the settlement I deserved as quickly as possible. This firm makes all clients feel important and prioritized. I recommend them to all of my family and friends, and I will definitely hire them again to represent me, if needed, in the future. Thanks again!
- Jess
May 24, 2020
5
I worked with Kelsey Burke and Jo Hunerberg and they were extremely professional and responsive from beginning to end. They always kept me informed of the progress of my case. I had access to them via cell phone anytime day or night. I couldn't ask for a better team to work on my case. I'm extremely happy with the outcome and would highly recommend them to anyone in the future.
- Leanne
May 20, 2020
5
I wish to recognize the quality work and professionalism that I experienced working with attorney Dan Jensen and his team at Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey and Fronrath. The entire process was fully explained and benchmarks were communicated to me monthly. I was a full partner in decision making and Dan and his team worked seamlessly till the final product was achieved! I cannot thank them enough and I highly recommend Dan Jensen. He is an absolutely outstanding attorney.
- Sharen
May 19, 2020
5
My husband and I really had an amazing experience and we both appreciate the firm for their hard word and loyalty, I'm sure we made the best decision by choosing Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey and Frontrath, I personally recommend any one that has an issue to reach out to the firm , they are indeed experienced and will bring back the very best results. I truly thank you for your services hard work pays off , your rates a five with my husband and it was a pleasure doing business with you.
- M. Av
May 11, 2020
5
Bill Williams is one of a kind. Bill unlike other attorneys tells you up front if your case is worth proceeding. Bill will not take your money if he feels your case is not winnable. I have had experience with many attorneys and I highly recommend Bill as the most fair, highly talented, and knowledgeable attorney you will ever meet. Bill and his staff give you the attention you need when involved in a lawsuit. Thank you Bill for your help.
- Margaret
May 7, 2020
5
My experience with Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey, & Fronrath was very comforting. I was in a situation that was out of my control, the lawyers in this firm was able to give me back my control. They were very communicative from the beginning and truly cared about my well being. They did everything to help me and always were available to answer all my questions. I will recommend this law firm to anyone in need. The trust that I was given by the people working so hard on my case was amazing.
- Mariah
May 6, 2020
5
My experience with my Lawyer Mr.Hayes and his paralegal Leslie was outstanding. They kept me abreast on every step relating to my case. Leslie was a pleasure to work with! She is attentive, caring, knows her stuff and is very diligent. Thank you for guiding me through the process and looking out for my best interest!
- Jasmine
May 6, 2020
5
Matt and Leslie were professional and caring at all times. I was completely satisfied with how my son's needs were understood and responded to. The result was a success.
- Yessenia
April 30, 2020
5
Lisa French was amazing! She helped me with my case every step of the way. Her service was exceptional and very professional. She explained everything to me and worked so hard to get the medical bills taken care of. I am so happy everything turned out well for me.
- AG
April 30, 2020
5
Kathy was very helpful with all my needs. Her service was superb. I definitely would recommend her.
- Camilla
April 30, 2020
5
Robert Bradshaw and the whole practice was so helpful in my case. They are very kind and only have your best interest at heart!!
- Tricia

FREE CASE EVALUATION 5 Simple Steps To A Free Case Review

1NAME
2PHONE
3EMAIL
4STATE
5CASE DESCRIPTION